The responsibility for opening the Clubhouse is shared between all the club Keyholders. The duty rota details which dates have been assigned to each keyholder.
A Keyholder should make a note of the dates that they have been allocated. It is the responsibility of the keyholder to ensure that the club is opened on the dates they have been assigned. If the keyholder is unable to open the club on a specified date, then they should arrange for someone else to do so. Club opening times can be found here.


Should you need to rearrange your duty you will need to email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and ask for a fellow key holder to swap dates. The webmaster does not need to be notified of the change and it is the responsibility of the member designated for that day to ensure someone is present for the duty.


You will be automatically reminded prior to your duty; if you are not recieving emails please contact our webmaster, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
If you have a query regarding the duty rota please contact our Quartermaster This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Summer 2017 rota

Sunday, 19 Mar 2017 Karen Wiemer
Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 Peter Duncan
Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 David Edwards
Monday, 27 Mar 2017 Terry Elsey
Monday, 27 Mar 2017 Peter Williamson
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 Andrew Fabian
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 Frank Fitzsimons
Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 Susan Foster
Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 Emma Foxley
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 David Glover
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017 Charles Charalambos
Monday, 03 Apr 2017 Helen Gray
Monday, 03 Apr 2017 Donna Griffin
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 Rodrigo Hortal
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 Noel Hughes
Saturday, 08 Apr 2017 Vivek Iyer
Saturday, 08 Apr 2017 Jamie Hulme
Sunday, 09 Apr 2017 Hilary Jones
Sunday, 09 Apr 2017 Phil Jones
Monday, 10 Apr 2017 Nanette Kelly
Monday, 10 Apr 2017 Boz Kempski
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 David Killpack
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 Sylvia Knight
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 Kasha Kotulska
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 Emma Foxley
Sunday, 16 Apr 2017 Russell Ladkin
Sunday, 16 Apr 2017 Emma Foxley
Monday, 17 Apr 2017 Alison Limentani
Monday, 17 Apr 2017 Michael Lucas
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 Ian Maciver
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 Janet May
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 Patrick Mortiboy
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 Nigel New
Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 Michael Norman
Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 Oliver North
Monday, 24 Apr 2017 Elaine Nunns
Monday, 24 Apr 2017 Andy Payne
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 Mark Playle
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 Simon Quick
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 Kate Pottle
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 Stephane Bourgeois
Sunday, 30 Apr 2017 Dan Reynolds
Sunday, 30 Apr 2017 Ceridwen Salisbury
Monday, 01 May 2017 Blanca San Miguel
Monday, 01 May 2017 David Savage
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Paul Smith
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Robert Smith
Saturday, 06 May 2017 Richard Stagg
Saturday, 06 May 2017 David Tideswell
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Jacek Trawinski
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Francis Turton
Monday, 08 May 2017 Melinda Twigg
Monday, 08 May 2017 Peter Vaughan
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Alan Weeks
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Christian Wehrenfenning
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Dave Whitehouse
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Karen Wiemer
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Cordula Epple
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Peter Wilson
Monday, 15 May 2017 Stanley Wilson
Monday, 15 May 2017 Richard Abbott
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Povl Abrahamsen
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Oliver Armitage
Saturday, 20 May 2017 David Bailey
Saturday, 20 May 2017 Warwick Bailey
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Steve Bentley
Sunday, 21 May 2017 May Block
Monday, 22 May 2017 Darren Powell
Monday, 22 May 2017 Ida Blomberg
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Andree Bowmer
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Paul Brear
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Sam Browning
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Wim Brunsting
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Lisa Carter
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Charles Charalambos
Monday, 29 May 2017 Pete Clarke
Monday, 29 May 2017 Alice Clarkson
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Trevor Comyn
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Peter Williamson
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 Anne-Marie Critien
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 Christine Garner
Sunday, 04 Jun 2017 Pat Corteen
Sunday, 04 Jun 2017 Phil Davies
Monday, 05 Jun 2017 Arthur Davis
Monday, 05 Jun 2017 Peter Duncan
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 David Edwards
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 Terry Elsey
Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 Cordula Epple
Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 Andrew Fabian
Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 Frank Fitzsimons
Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 Susan Foster
Monday, 12 Jun 2017 Jenny Koenig
Monday, 12 Jun 2017 Heather Franks
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 David Glover
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 Helen Gray
Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 Donna Griffin
Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 Rodrigo Hortal
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017 Noel Hughes
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017 Jamie Hulme
Monday, 19 Jun 2017 Vivek Iyer
Monday, 19 Jun 2017 Hilary Jones
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 Phil Jones
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 Nanette Kelly
Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 Boz Kempski
Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 David Killpack
Sunday, 25 Jun 2017 Sylvia Knight
Sunday, 25 Jun 2017 Jenny Koenig
Monday, 26 Jun 2017 Kasha Kotulska
Monday, 26 Jun 2017 Russell Ladkin
Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017 Iain Law
Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017 Alison Limentani
Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 Michael Lucas
Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 Ian Maciver
Sunday, 02 Jul 2017 Janet May
Sunday, 02 Jul 2017 Patrick Mortiboy
Monday, 03 Jul 2017 Nigel New
Monday, 03 Jul 2017 Michael Norman
Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017 Oliver North
Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017 Elaine Nunns
Saturday, 08 Jul 2017 Andy Payne
Saturday, 08 Jul 2017 Mark Playle
Sunday, 09 Jul 2017 Kate Pottle
Sunday, 09 Jul 2017 Darren Powell
Monday, 10 Jul 2017 Simon Quick
Monday, 10 Jul 2017 Dan Reynolds
Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 Ceridwen Salisbury
Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 Blanca San Miguel
Saturday, 15 Jul 2017 David Savage
Saturday, 15 Jul 2017 Paul Smith
Sunday, 16 Jul 2017 Robert Smith
Sunday, 16 Jul 2017 Richard Stagg
Monday, 17 Jul 2017 David Tideswell
Monday, 17 Jul 2017 Jacek Trawinski
Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017 Francis Turton
Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017 Melinda Twigg
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017 Peter Vaughan
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017 Alan Weeks
Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 Christian Wehrenfenning
Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 Dave Whitehouse
Monday, 24 Jul 2017 Glenn Cook
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017 Peter Wilson
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017 Stanley Wilson
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017 Richard Abbott
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017 Povl Abrahamsen
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 Oliver Armitage
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 David Bailey
Monday, 31 Jul 2017 Warwick Bailey
Monday, 31 Jul 2017 Steve Bentley
Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017 May Block
Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017 Ida Blomberg
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 Stephane Bourgeois
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 Andree Bowmer
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 Paul Brear
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 Sam Browning
Monday, 07 Aug 2017 Lisa Carter
Monday, 07 Aug 2017 David Savage
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017 Heather Franks
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017 Pete Clarke
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017 Alice Clarkson
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017 Trevor Comyn
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 Glenn Cook
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 Pat Corteen
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 Anne-Marie Critien
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 Christine Garner
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 Phil Davies
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 Arthur Davis
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 Peter Duncan
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 David Edwards
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 Terry Elsey
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 Cordula Epple
Monday, 21 Aug 2017 Andrew Fabian
Monday, 21 Aug 2017 Frank Fitzsimons
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 Iain Law
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 Susan Foster
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 Heather Franks
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 David Glover
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 Helen Gray
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 Donna Griffin
Monday, 28 Aug 2017 Rodrigo Hortal
Monday, 28 Aug 2017 Noel Hughes
Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 Jamie Hulme
Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 Vivek Iyer
Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 Hilary Jones
Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 Phil Jones
Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 Nanette Kelly
Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 Boz Kempski
Monday, 04 Sep 2017 David Killpack
Monday, 04 Sep 2017 Sylvia Knight
Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 Jenny Koenig
Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 Kasha Kotulska
Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 Russell Ladkin
Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 Iain Law
Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 Alison Limentani
Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 Michael Lucas
Monday, 11 Sep 2017 Ian Maciver
Monday, 11 Sep 2017 Janet May
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 Patrick Mortiboy
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 Nigel New
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 Michael Norman
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 Oliver North
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 Elaine Nunns
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 Andy Payne
Monday, 18 Sep 2017 Mark Playle
Monday, 18 Sep 2017 Kate Pottle
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 Darren Powell
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 Simon Quick
Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 Dan Reynolds
Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 Ceridwen Salisbury
Sunday, 24 Sep 2017 Wim Brunsting
Sunday, 24 Sep 2017 Blanca San Miguel
Monday, 25 Sep 2017 Paul Smith
Monday, 25 Sep 2017 Robert Smith
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 Richard Stagg
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 David Tideswell
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 Jacek Trawinski
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 Francis Turton
Sunday, 01 Oct 2017 Melinda Twigg
Sunday, 01 Oct 2017 Peter Vaughan
Monday, 02 Oct 2017 Alan Weeks
Monday, 02 Oct 2017 Christian Wehrenfenning
Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017 Dave Whitehouse
Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017 Karen Wiemer
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 Peter Williamson
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 Peter Wilson
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 Stanley Wilson
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 Richard Abbott
Monday, 09 Oct 2017 Povl Abrahamsen
Monday, 09 Oct 2017 Oliver Armitage
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 David Bailey
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 Warwick Bailey
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 Steve Bentley
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 May Block
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 Ida Blomberg
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 Stephane Bourgeois
Monday, 16 Oct 2017 Andree Bowmer
Monday, 16 Oct 2017 Paul Brear
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 Sam Browning
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 Wim Brunsting
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 Lisa Carter
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 Charles Charalambos
Monday, 23 Oct 2017 Pete Clarke
Monday, 23 Oct 2017 Alice Clarkson
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 Trevor Comyn
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 Glenn Cook
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 Pat Corteen
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 Phil Davies
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 Anne-Marie Critien
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 Christine Garner

 

 

Winter 2016/2017 rota

Sunday, 30 Oct 2016 David Bailey
Sunday, 30 Oct 2016 Warwick Bailey
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016 Steve Bentley
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016 Bill Block
Sunday, 06 Nov 2016 May Block
Sunday, 06 Nov 2016 Stephane Bourgeois
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016 Paul Brear
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016 Sam Browning
Sunday, 13 Nov 2016 Wim Brunsting
Sunday, 13 Nov 2016 Charles Charalambos
Saturday, 19 Nov 2016 Pete Clarke
Saturday, 19 Nov 2016 Alice Clarkson
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016 Trevor Comyn
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016 Glenn Cook
Saturday, 26 Nov 2016 Anne-Marie Critien
Saturday, 26 Nov 2016 Christine Garner
Sunday, 27 Nov 2016 Phil Davies
Sunday, 27 Nov 2016 Robert Dobler
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016 Peter Duncan
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016 David Edwards
Sunday, 04 Dec 2016 Cordula Epple
Sunday, 04 Dec 2016 Andrew Fabian
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016 Maria Fischer
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016 Frank Fitzsimons
Sunday, 11 Dec 2016 Heather Franks
Sunday, 11 Dec 2016 David Glover
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016 Helen Gray
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016 Rodrigo Hortal
Sunday, 18 Dec 2016 Vivek Iyer
Sunday, 18 Dec 2016 Hilary Jones
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017 Phil Jones
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017 Nanette Kelly
Sunday, 08 Jan 2017 Boz Kempski
Sunday, 08 Jan 2017 Sylvia Knight
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017 Jenny Koenig
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017 Kasha Kotulska
Sunday, 15 Jan 2017 Russell Ladkin
Sunday, 15 Jan 2017 Iain Law
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017 Michael Lucas
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017 Ian Maciver
Sunday, 22 Jan 2017 Janet May
Sunday, 22 Jan 2017 Michael Norman
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017 Oliver North
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017 Mark Playle
Sunday, 29 Jan 2017 Kate Pottle
Sunday, 29 Jan 2017 Darren Powell
Saturday, 04 Feb 2017 Dan Reynolds
Saturday, 04 Feb 2017 Ceridwen Salisbury
Sunday, 05 Feb 2017 Robert Smith
Sunday, 05 Feb 2017 Richard Stagg
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017 David Tideswell
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017 Jacek Trawinski
Sunday, 12 Feb 2017 Francis Turton
Sunday, 12 Feb 2017 Melinda Twigg
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 Peter Vaughan
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 Christian Wehrenfenning
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 Karen Wiemer
Sunday, 19 Feb 2017 Peter Wilson
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017 Stanley Wilson
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017 Povl Abrahamsen
Sunday, 26 Feb 2017 David Bailey
Sunday, 26 Feb 2017 Warwick Bailey
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017 Steve Bentley
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017 Bill Block
Sunday, 05 Mar 2017 May Block
Sunday, 05 Mar 2017 Stephane Bourgeois
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017 Paul Brear
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017 Sam Browning
Sunday, 12 Mar 2017 Wim Brunsting
Sunday, 12 Mar 2017 Charles Charalambos
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017 Pete Clarke
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017 Alice Clarkson
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017 Trevor Comyn
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017 Glenn Cook
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 Phil Davies
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 Robert Dobler
Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 Peter Duncan
Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 David Edwards