Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming events

Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Introduction to Racing Course - Seniors
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Social Paddle
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Evening Beginners Course Adult and over 14s
Sun Jun 30 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Start Award (8-14yr olds)
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:15PM - 08:15PM
Committee Meeting
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Social Paddle
Sat Jul 06 @12:00AM - 03:00PM
Summer BBQ #1
Sun Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Bishops Stortford Hasler
Tue Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Committee meeting, 18:15
Sat Jul 20 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Weekend Beginners Course Adult & over 14s

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We are running summer opening times:

Mondays 6pm - 8pm
Wednesdays 6pm - 8pm
Saturdays 2pm - 5pm

Sundays 10am-12pm

 

Membership Renewal


The new season has begun. Please remember to renew your Canoe Club membership.