Upcoming events

Sat Sep 21 @12:00AM
North Wales Trip
Sat Sep 28 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Nene White Water Progression
Tue Oct 01 @ 6:15PM - 08:15PM
Committee Meeting
Sat Oct 05 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Canoe starter session
Wed Oct 23 @ 7:00PM -
AGM
Sat Nov 02 @12:00AM
South Wales Trip
Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM
Dartmoor Trip
Sun Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cambridge Winter Series
Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Teesdale Trip
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
New Year's Day Paddle

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We are running summer opening times:

Mondays 6pm - 8pm
Wednesdays 6pm - 8pm
Saturdays 2pm - 5pm

Sundays 10am-12pm